Italian teacher

john castello

• 3 weeks later...

Dear Mr. Castello,

I am a native Italian teacher living just outside Dulwich Village. I am fully qualified and I have many years of experience teaching at all levels and preparing students for GCSE and A-level exams.I work both in schools and as a private tutor. Please get in touch if you need more detailed information.

Kind regards.

Nicolina

[email protected]

• 11 months later...

I contacted Nicoletta last year, she is very good and very precise. I will be moving to Italy later this month and I feel very confident that I will be able to enjoy my new life there, thanks to her excellent tuition.

She was even able to help me with my English, I highly recommend her, you can contact her on

[email protected]

Grazie mille Nicoletta

• 2 months later...
I can also highly recommend Nicoletta. She tutored my 18 yr old daughter for her italian A'Level and was really excellent. She really delivered. She is very friendly and we hugely appreciated her unpatronising approach - such a plus when tutoring a teenager. She spoke to my daughter on an equal level and taught her with charm and humour. We would have no hesitation in using Nicoletta again. Fabulous!

• 2 months later...
Readers may be interested to know that Nicoletta runs adult education courses for CALAT (Croydon Adult Learning and Training). Nicoletta is a truly outstanding teacher: dedicated, caring, knowledgeable and interesting. Most of all, she really gets to know her students (and remembers their mistakes!) and it is pleasure to be taught by her. There are vacancies in the Lower Advanced class at the Town Hall, which, under Nicoletta?s influence, has become a sociable and mutually-supportive group. I have no experience of being taught one-on-one by her, but I would have no doubts that she would be absolutely excellent in that role too.