Creative work needed

Hi There,

I am currently looking for some creative work. Whether that is assisting a t.v/film crew, sourcing props/equipment. Styling fashion shoots or products. Assisting artists/photographers with research, sourcing locations etc. I'm extremely open to ideas.

I am 28 years old, Female with a creative background. I have a degree in Fashion and Clothing design which i then went on to pursue in my career at TOPSHOP HQ as assistant Buyer. After 4 years at Topshop my husband and I took a year off to travel. Since returning i was then approached by an ex Topshop buyer to help managed a clothing line for her new luxury interiors and fashion label called House of Hackney, which after 2 years is now extremely successful. I am now currently in the process of setting up my own business so in the meantime would like to be involved in as many creative projects as I can.

Please email or PM me if you need any more information or references. Or call on 07734455887

I am available as of next week.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Many thanks

Pippa

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Latest Discussions

• Ben created Phone Savvy, leverages his lived experience to work with others, is entrepreneurial, creative and hard working. An ex-offender come good.