Personal, caring and new business in ED!

Hello everyone,

Me (27 year old female, Crystal) and my partner (41 year old male Jason), have just launched our ?complete property development/ management business?. We are currently awaiting the completing of our shop lease in Dulwich!!!

In a nut shell, I was an architect?s assistant and my partner was a project manager. I currently run an unrelated business, covering ED and CP and I am studying Law at University. Jason is a highly experienced Heating engineer and Marketing and PR manager.

We have built up a large client base for property over the past 10-15 years due to Jason?s heating and plumbing company (mainly in Fulham and SW London), also including Jason?s fathers business which opened in 1973 and whom realised a market for ?one stop shop refurb/ development companies.

There are for TOO MANT COWBOY BUILDERS out there and we are fed up of people being ripped off by tradesman. Even when you employ a project management company, you will often find that they ?sub-contract? their work, hence the original company is NEVER responsible for time delays, incomplete or work or doggy tradesman. As we have multiple experienced and reliable tradesman within both our families and staff, including architects, surveyors, tiles, plumbers, electricians etc, we decided to all group together and form a company that takes responsibly for ever aspect of the job. WE ARE RESPONSBILE FOR EVERY ASPECT OF THE JOB!

Not only we will we project manage the job for free (excluding building construction), we employ all of out tradesman under our umbrella, so if anything goes wrong, we pick up the pieces! We only allow tradesman that we have personally worked with for at least five years to enrol under our ?umbrella?. Proof of this is ALWAYS obtainable.