Problems With King’s Hospital

JWilliams

5 hours ago, JWilliams said:

I am a journalist writing about a recent change in London hospital patient record systems. Has anyone had any problems with referrals or appointments at King’s or Guy’s hospital in the last week?

Are you looking to expose what might be teething problems or trying to undermine a new it solution ? 

Personally I have found it great, it allows me to see appointments via an App (mychart) and managed to see when an appointment had been incorrectly entered thus allowing me to get it corrected and saved a no show event.

New systems will always have early glitches but its better than the old system that's for sure 

• Like 1

1 hour ago, JWilliams said:

I’m simply writing a balanced article focusing on why it’s necessary and good but is facing a few teething problems.

Then maybe consider changing the title to remove problems as that gives the wrong impression if you want a balanced article and information 

Edited by Spartacus
  • Like 2
  • Thanks 2
  • Haha 1