The Results You Didn't Get (Gokay Fitness Training, Personal Trainer)

GokayFitness

Gokay Fitness really changed my life! I signed up to Gokay?s 3 month body transformation and lost 10kg. He?s such a fun and lovely guy with a great team of equally lovely PTs, it make it so much easier to get fit and I got a better body than I had ever had, at 42! Being outside just makes it feel so much healthier physically and mentally. I?m now doing the Monday evening and Saturday morning group classes that are just a great bunch of people. We all move round in a circuit with all the equipment and it somehow manages to still feel like a social fun evening/morning and the time goes so quickly. I can?t recommend Gokay Fitness enough!

I highly recommend Gokay?s group classes , all outside and each class is always different. I have been attending for past 6 months and have lost weight and my overall fitness and strength has improved massively. The classes are fun ( as well hard work!) with lots of laughter. They are suitable for anyone at any age and fitness.. I am over 50 and was very unfit. The venue is now based in dulwich village and easy to access. Classes are at a convenient time for me on weekday mornings plus Saturdays. Also there is now an evening class. As a PT Gokay and his fabulous team get to know your personal goals. I also did the body transformation where I lost 6kg over 3 months with daily WhatsApp support on diet and exercise from Gokay and Natalie. I have learnt so much about healthy eating and exercise. I am definitely addicted and many?s thanks to Gokay and his team for all your help and encouragement to keep me motivated !

I have been PT training with Gokay for 7 years now and I can really say he has changed my life!

I lost 3 stone in 6 months when I first started doing PT and with his motivation and help with healthy meal plans I changed my lifestyle for good and have managed to keep off the weight and I am now addicted to exercise! Which is a great thing!